WFTV Award

Lucy Ainsworth-Taylor and Angela Barson win the Barclays Women in Film & Television Award for Business. The WFTV Awards, supported by Sky, is an annual celebration of the most talented women in UK film, TV and digital media. The Awards took place on Friday 7 December 2018 at the London Hilton on Park Lane, with a 1,000-strong guest list of influential industry figures.

Winners of the 2018 WFTV Awards:

The Barclays Business Award: Lucy Ainsworth Taylor and Angela Barson
The Technicolor Creative Technology Award: Selina MacArthur
The Panalux Craft Award: Eunice Huthart
The ENVY Producer Award: Gill Isles
The EIKON Presenter Award: Sandi Toksvig
The Film Finances Project Management Award: Arabella Gilbert
The Netflix New Talent Award: Rungano Nyoni
The ITV Studios Achievement of the Year Award: Jameela Jamil
The Deluxe Director Award: Hettie Macdonald
The ScreenSkills Writing Award: Phoebe Waller-Bridge
The Pinewood Studios Performance Award: Nicola Walker
The BBC News and Factual Award: Deeyah Khan
The Argonon Contribution to the Medium Award: Norma Percy
The EON Productions Lifetime Achievement Award: Juliet Stevenson

AwardsChloe Dunn